Theatrical -おんがくしつトリオ

あなたがイメージするよりずっとリッチでエモーショナルで、わくわくするおんがくしつ。リコーダーと鍵盤ハーモニカとピアノの異色実力派ユニット「おんがくしつトリオ」待望の1st Album「Theatrical」 2021年5月14日全国発売!(5月7日Apple Music, Spotifyなどでも先行配信)

内藤 晃(ピアノ)/ 下中拓哉(リコーダー)/ 菅谷詩織(鍵盤ハーモニカ)

1. Another Day of Sun(ラ・ラ・ランド) ジャスティン・ハーウィッツ作曲  下中拓哉 編曲
2. Shall we dance?(Shall we ダンス?) リチャード・ロジャース作  内藤 晃 編曲
3. 雨にぬれても(明日に向って撃て!) バート・バカラック作  下中拓哉 編曲
4. Part of Your World(リトル・マーメイド) アラン・メンケン作曲 菅谷詩織 編曲
5. 生まれてはじめて(アナと雪の女王) クリステン・アンダーソン=ロペス&ロバート・ロペス作曲 下中拓哉 編曲
6. 「ニュー・シネマ・パラダイス」より エンニオ・モリコーネ作曲 内藤 晃 編曲
7. Moon River(ティファニーで朝食を) ヘンリー・マンシーニ作曲 菅谷詩織 編曲
8. キャラバンの到着(ロシュフォールの恋人たち) ミシェル・ルグラン作曲 内藤 晃 編曲
9. 第三の男(第三の男) アントン・カラス作曲 下中拓哉 編曲
10. 酒場のバンド(スター・ウォーズ エピソード4 新たなる希望) ジョン・ウィリアムズ作曲 菅谷詩織 編曲
11. You Canʼt Stop the Beat(ヘアスプレー) マーク・シャイマン作曲 内藤 晃 編曲
12. ドレミの歌(サウンド・オブ・ミュージック) リチャード・ロジャース作曲 菅谷詩織 編曲
13. いのちの名前(千と千尋の神隠し) 久石 譲 作曲 内藤 晃 編曲

レコーディング:2020年10月23日-25日 サウンドシティ世田谷

Theatrical -Ongakushitsu Trio

Ongakushitsu Trio's 1st Album "Theatrical" will be released on 14 May, streamed at Apple Music, Spotify, etc. on 7 May

Ongakushitsu Trio
Akira Naito (piano) / Takuya Shimonaka (recorder) / Shiori Sugaya (melodica)

Ongakushitsu means "Music Room” in Japanese, where music classes are held in elementary schools. The recorder, melodica and piano are the most commonly taught and used instruments in the Japanese elementary schools. Using these three instruments, we play a wide range of music, from classical music to Brazilian.

Now, we will release a new album in May, called "Theatrical." In this album, we play our own arrangements of various famous film music, ranging from the classic “The Third Man” to the more recent “La La Land.” You will be amazed at how these three instruments can express emotional tones.

1. Another Day of Sun (LA LA LAND) composed by Justin Hurwitz
2. Shall we dance? (Shall We Dance?) composed by Richard Rodgers
3. Raindrops keep fallin' on my head (Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid) composed by Burt Bacharach
4. Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid) composed by Alan Menken
5. For the First Time Forever (Frozen) composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez
6. From "Nuovo Cinema Paradiso" composed by Ennnio Morricone
7. Moon River (Breakfast at Tiffany'sd) composed by Henry Mancini
8. Arrivée des camionneurs (Les Demoiselle de Rochefort) composed by Michel Legrand
9. The Third Man (The Third Man) composed by Anton Karas
10. Cantina Band (Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope composed by John Williams
11. You Canʼt Stop the Beat (Hairspray) composed by Marc Shaiman
12. Do Re Mi (The Sound of Music) composed by Richard Rodgers
13. Inochi no namae (Spirited Away) composed by Joe Hisaishi

Recorded at SoundCity Setagaya on 23-25 October 2020


ご予約・ご購入 PURCHASE